My Other More Exciting Self

Farm Raised, Shoe Enthusiast, Turkey Talker, Wine Lover, Mom

Screenshot 2015-10-19 20.21.13

Hey all – I am so excited to share that I have updated my blog design and will moving to a slightly easier URL to remember:  www.MyOtherMoreExcitingSelf.com.  (No more super-duper long web URL – yay!)

My turkey recipes will be easier to find, and hopefully so will my agriculture/poultry-related blog posts along with my gardening posts, as well. I’m still doing some tweaking on the new design so bear with me.

And if you’ve subscribed by email to this blog, your email will transfer to the new site, as well. Fingers crossed this will be fairly seamless – as far as web migrations go! 😉

Looking forward to seeing you on the new site! Let me know what you think – I’d love your feedback.

Lara

 

Leave a comment

Home to Homestead

Composting. Cultivating. Cooking.

"The HERD" Online

Buffalo High School Marching Band and Drumline

Thimbleberries | Home Page

#Thimbleberriesnow

Agricultural with Dr. Lindsay

Hear the stories, understand the practices, and engage with the people who grow and raise your food!

My Other More Exciting Self

Farm Raised | Shoe Enthusiast | Baking Queen | Mom

LC Hanby Hudgens, writer

formerly Charming Farming

Midwest Barbie Blog

A midwestern girl trying to keep up in a barbie world. Becoming her own kind of beautiful on the prarie.

Illinois Farm Girl

Farm Raised, Shoe Enthusiast, Turkey Talker, Wine Lover, Mom